Get the Ball Rolling: Back-to-School with CBIM Fall 2017

boy and his mentor

Title: Get the Ball Rolling:  Back-to-School with CBIM Fall 2017

Date & Time: Thursday, July 13th

2PM ET (1PM CT / 12PM MT / 11AM PT / 10AM AK / 9AM HI)

Speakers:

Yesenia Gorbea, Senior Program Specialist

Andy Spivack, Public Education & CBIM Consultant

Webinar Description: 

You are all probably busy planning for the upcoming school year, solidifying current Coaching Boys Into Men sites, expanding your current program, or starting out fresh. To help support you in your work and update you on some of the changes to the program in the past year, the Coaching Boys Into Men team is hosting a Back-to-School with Coaching Boys Into Men webinar to help advocates and coaches get the ball rolling!

During this webinar we are excited to update you on:

  • The NEW 2017 Card Series
  • NEW Advocate Tools for engaging Athletic Directors and Coaches
  • Updated trainings reflecting this new content
  • Back-to-school tips for the new school year
  • And much more!

Download the webinar slides:

Date Recorded: July 13, 2017

Visit www.CoachesCorner.org for more information!

Contact Us: CoachesCorner@futureswithoutviolence.org