Board and Staff

About the President
Our Board of Directors


Anisa Ali
Program Specialist, Health

Monica Arenas
Sr. Program Specialist, Social Justice and Legal Programs

Eesha Bhave
Program Assistant, Legal Programs

Collin Shea Casey
Grants and Compliance Administrator

Guadalupe Ceja
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Janice Cheung
Accounting Manager

Patrice Cochran

Kyle Coleman

Casey Corcoran
Program Director, Children & Youth Program

Eleanor Davis
Program Specialist, Public Education Campaigns & Programs

Lonna Davis
Director of Children & Youth Program

Elena Dineen
Staff Attorney, Programs 

Rachael Smith Fals
Senior Vice President, Public Engagement and Corporate Relations

Mie Fukuda
Program Specialist, Children & Youth Program

Wendy Gutierrez
Program & Communications Specialist, Children & Youth Program

Yesenia Gorbea
Senior Program Specialist, Public Education Campaigns & Programs

Mindy Iwanaka
Manager, Public Engagement and Corporate Relations

Lisa James
Director of Health

Lisa Kim
Senior Program Specialist

Leiana Kinnicutt
Program Director, Children & Youth Program

Sara Kriksciun
Chief Development Officer

Minjung Kwok
Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Debbie Lee
Senior Vice President, Health

Anna Marjavi
Program Director, Health

Leila Milani
Senior International Policy Advocate

Shoky Monfared
Senior Development Associate/ Database Manager

Brian O’Connor
Director of Public Education Campaigns & Programs

Melody Pagan
Health Resource Center Assistant, Health

Aaron Polkey
Staff Attorney, Outreach and Engagement

Marsha Robertson
Director of Communications

Linda A. Seabrook
General Counsel

Lisa Sohn
Program Director, Health

Kiersten Stewart
Director of Public Policy and Advocacy

Tracy Tierney
Communications & Social Media Manager

Kate Vander Tuig
Senior Program Specialist, Health

Violet Webber
IT/AV Technician

Sophia Valenzuela
Accounting Associate

Jennifer L. White
Senior Attorney, Legal Programs